Give Home Events Stories What We Do Programs Get Involved Contact

© 2019 The Mission at Kern County. All Rights Reserved. Designed and maintained by Mantera

Donate today by giving online or goods by calling (661) 325-0863

Our Mission

To offer an environment conducive to the physical, emotional and spiritual well-being of the people we serve by providing hope and a future through Jesus Christ.

donate today programs what we do

The Mission at Kern County


816 East 21st Street

Bakersfield, CA. 93305


call us today at

(661) 325-0863

Get Involved

Make a difference today.


Volunteer

Be A Mentor

Community Events

Carlos Baldovinos

Executive Director

(661) 325-0863 ext. 243

cbaldovinos@themissionkc.org

Jamie Durham

Director of Development

(661) 325-0863 ext. 219

jdurham@themissionkc.org

Steve Peterson

Director of Programs

(661) 325-0863 ext. 221

speterson@themissionkc.org

Rod Tidwell

Church Relations Director

(661) 325-0863 ext. 202

rtidwell@themissionkc.org

Catherine Skow

Director of Retail Sales

(661) 616-7503

cskow@themissionkc.org

(661) 325-0863

Info@themissionkc.org

Fax: (661) 325-0777

Contact

Our Location & Donations

816 East 21st St.

Bakersfield, Ca 93305

Mailing Address

P.o. Box 2222

Bakersfield, Ca. 93303

- Marvin Fuller

- Aaron Perlman

- Judy McCarthy

- Debbie Haupt

- Kim Amirfar

- Jimmy Phillips

- Eddie Summers

- Ingrid Lake

- Steve Vinson

Leadership Team

Board Members