Give Home Events Stories What We Do Ways to Help Our Programs Contact

© 2020 The Mission at Kern County. All Rights Reserved. #95-1890705. Privacy Policy. Designed & Maintained by Mantera

Donate today by giving online or goods by calling (661) 325-0863

Our Mission

To offer an environment conducive to the physical, emotional and spiritual well-being of the people we serve by providing hope and a future through Jesus Christ.

donate today programs what we do

The Mission at Kern County

816 East 21st Street

Bakersfield, CA. 93305


call us today at

(661) 325-0863

Get Involved

Make a difference today.


Volunteer

Be A Mentor

Community Events

Make A Difference!

Tonight in Bakersfield, many of our neighbors will go to bed hungry, homeless and hopeless.

Carlos Baldovinos

Executive Director

(661) 325-0863 ext. 243

cbaldovinos@themissionkc.org

Jamie Durham

Director of Development

(661) 325-0863 ext. 219

jdurham@themissionkc.org

Steve Peterson

Director of Programs

(661) 325-0863 ext. 221

speterson@themissionkc.org

Catherine Skow

Director of Retail Sales

(661) 616-7503

cskow@themissionkc.org

Vickie Handy

Lee & Krystyna Jamieson

(661) 325-0863 ext. 230

vhandy@themissionkc.org

Mike Henderson

Director of Finance

(661) 325-0863 ext. 242

mhenderson@themissionkc.org

(661) 325-0863

Info@themissionkc.org

Fax: (661) 325-0777

Contact

Location / Donations

816 East 21st St.

Bakersfield, Ca 93305

Mailing Address

P.o. Box 2222

Bakersfield, Ca. 93303

Leadership

Administration

Carlos Baldovinos

Carol Kimball

John England

Mike Henderson

Development

Jamie Durham

Jackie Eaborn

Lisa Burgess

Homeless Intervention Services

Chris Lee

Chris Morrow

Debbie Moritz

Fred Emerson

Jeannie Bayus

Kitchen

LaVonne Jarrow

Leonard Earnest

Yolonda McNeil

Men’s Program

Steve Peterson

Richard Ferry

Retail & Distribution

Amy Baldovinos

Catherine Skow

Jacob Kilo

Monica

Women & Children’s Programs

Vickie Handy

Erica Boone

Rosie Galvan

Stephanie Grayson